,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

INSET DAYS – school closed to children

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAYS: Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 7 September

BREAK UP – Friday 23 October

Half Term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

INSET DAY: Monday 2 November (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 3 November

BREAK UP – Friday 18 December at 1.15pm

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 4 January (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 5 January

BREAK UP – Friday 12 February

Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 22 February

BREAK UP – Wednesday 31 March early (see schoolPing for details of times)

 

Summer Term 2021

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 19 April

Monday 3 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 28 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 7 June

INSET DAY: Monday 21 June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 23 July at 1.15pm

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

INSET DAYS – school closed to children

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 21 February 2022

Monday 20 June 2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 6 September

BREAK UP – Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

INSET DAY: Monday 1 November (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 2 November

BREAK UP – Friday 17 December at 1.15pm

 

Spring Term 2022

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 4 January

BREAK UP – Friday 11 February

Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

INSET DAY: Monday 21 February (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 22 February

BREAK UP – Friday 8 April at 1.15pm

 

Summer Term 2022

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 25 April

Monday 2 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 27 May

Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 6 June

INSET DAY: Monday 20 June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 22 July at 1.15pm

 

X
Hit enter to search