,
Message sent from:

School Term dates

2018/19 TERM DATES

Spring Term 2019

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 7th January

BREAK UP – Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

INSET DAY: Monday 25th February (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 26th February

BREAK UP – Friday 5th April (early finish)

Summer Term 2019

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 3rd June

INSET DAY – Monday 17th June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Tuesday 23rd July (early finish)

 

2019/20 TERM DATES  - *CHANGE OF INSET DAY*

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 2 September (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 3 September

BREAK UP – Friday 18 October

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

INSET DAY: Monday 28 October (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 29 October

BREAK UP – Friday 20 December at 1.15pm

Spring Term 2020

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 6 January

*INSET DAY: Friday 14 February (Changed from Monday 24 February) (school closed)*

*BREAK UP – Thursday 14 February*

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

*BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 24 February*

BREAK UP – Friday 3 April at 1.15pm

Summer Term 2020

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 20 April

Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 22 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 1 June

INSET DAY – Monday 15 June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 17 July at 1.15pm

INSET DAY – Monday 20 July (school closed)

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search