,
Message sent from:

Smitham Primary School and Nursery

2019/20 TERM DATES

INSET DAYS – school closed to children

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 15 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 2 September (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 3 September

BREAK UP – Friday 18 October

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

INSET DAY: Monday 28 October (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 29 October

BREAK UP – Friday 20 December at 1.15pm

Spring Term 2020

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 6 January

INSET DAY: Friday 14 February (school closed)

BREAK UP – Thursday 13 February

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 24 February

BREAK UP – Friday 3 April at 1.15pm

Summer Term 2020

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 20 April

Friday 8 May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 22 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 1 June

INSET DAY – Monday 15 June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 17 July at 1.15pm

INSET DAY – Monday 20 July (school closed)

X
Hit enter to search