,
Message sent from:

School Term dates

2018/19 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Wednesday 5th September

BREAK UP – Friday 19th October

Half term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

INSET DAY: Monday 29th October (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 30th October

BREAK UP – Friday 21st December (early finish)

Spring Term 2019

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 7th January

BREAK UP – Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

INSET DAY: Monday 25th February (school closed)

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 26th February

BREAK UP – Friday 5th April (early finish)

Summer Term 2019

BACK TO SCHOOL – Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (school closed)

BREAK UP – Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

BACK TO SCHOOL – Monday 3rd June

INSET DAY – Monday 17th June (school closed)

BREAK UP – Tuesday 23rd July (early finish)

X
Hit enter to search